Testimonials

default image

I was told I would not be able to refinance my home because i was so far under value. I contacted Rowena, we talked briefly about what i was trying to accomplish with the refi. Within seconds Rowena was online searching out homes in my area that were very similar, solds and pending sales, to get an idea of what mine would value for, within minutes she figured $220k-225k at the low end and noted values were also rising in my area. So i ordered the home appraisal that following day. She was spot on! The appraiser said 220k and rising. I am now the proud owner of a 3.5% fixed rate loan! Thanks to Rowena's knowledge and timely responses, I get to keep my home, and save my hard earned money! Couldn't of and wouldn't have done this with out yah lady!!! =) Thanks Row!

September 26, 2014

default image

I would highly recommend Rowena. My husband is military and we needed help in purchasing a home before we arrived in the area. Rowena has bent over backwards to assist us in every way possible, from meeting us on off hours, on her days off, to working with us to figure out lending situations and answering phone calls and texts at odd hours. You won't find an agent that is more devoted to her clients and willing to do whatever it takes to find the perfect location and amenities.

September 26, 2014

default image

It just doesn't get any better than Rowena! From start to finish it was like we were family! Very professional and extremely knowledgeable! She made the whole process so smooth! She was consistently going above and beyond to ensure we were happy & the deal was good!

September 26, 2014

default image

We live in Montana and owned a home in Vancouver. Before we listed our Vancouver home I read reviews and, based on those reviews, we decided to list with Rowena. It was the BEST DECISION we could have possible made. The home was older and there were some issues that we needed to deal with in order to satisfy home inspections and get the house sold. Rowena went far beyond what would be expected of any agent to assist us in making all necessary repairs and improvements. Her knowledge of the local contractors and service agencies was invaluable. She communicated with us almost daily throughout the entire listing and was always there to answer questions or concerns. As a professional land surveyor, I have dealt with many real estate agents over the last forty years and Rowena is without a doubt the most professional and capable agent I have dealt with. She is great! I HIGHLY recommend her.

September 26, 2014

default image

I have sold and purchased a number of homes in Clark County over the last 20-years and by far, Rowena Lusby has been the most professional, courteous and responsive realtor I have worked with to date. She walks the walks and follows through on everything.

I cannot say enough good things about Rowena and would highly recommend her to anybody selling or purchasing their home in Clark County!

David Ripp

September 26, 2014

default image

I have known and worked with numerous real estate agents, none compare to Rowena. If you are looking for an agent who is committed to you, has ultimate integrity, listens to your needs and goes the extra mile you should contact Rowena. She is amazing and will be our realtor for all our real estate needs.

September 26, 2014

default image

Rowena helped us buy property and sell our home, and we were extremely impressed! She was friendly, very knowledgeable, easy to contact, and crazy fast with requests. When we were shopping for a home, she got us viewings and information, often within minutes. When there were complications with the sale of the house, she was willing to talk to the city permit office. Our home was one of those unique "needs the right buyer" kind of properties, and Rowena sold it in FOUR days (16 showings!) She does beautiful marketing on every property she lists, and she knows everyone. We met with her and decided to sell and she had the photographer at the house the very next day. She was an incredible resource and awesome support through a difficult process. We are so grateful we chose Rowena!

September 26, 2014

default image

Providing superior customer service coupled with using new technology sets Rowena Lusby apart from other real estate agents in Clark County. Rowena is passionate about helping others and she has a customer support team that can effectively solve issues and work closely with clients. We were very pleased with services Rowena provided. She had our best interest in mind and worked together with us from start to finish. As a result, we had a successful closing. She was very responsive during the selling process and was very knowledgeable and resourceful. We would highly recommend her to represent either buyers or sellers.

September 26, 2014

default image

When my husband and I decided to sell our home, we interviewed 6 different realtors before we hired Rowena. We have bought and sold 9 houses and we are both Type A personalities. I grew up outside of Washington DC, so to say it is a challenge to impress me is quite an understatement. We are experienced in real estate deals, we have extreme expectations and we are direct and unforgiving to professionals who fail to deliver. I would never give a positive review that wasn't warranted. Enough about me. Here's what we experienced when we hired Rowena--the woman is smart--she KNOWS her business, and she works tirelessly. She is kind--she will get a point across about something that needs to be corrected but it doesn't feel negative what-so-ever. She gets back to clients very quickly--she will not leave you hanging. Rowena is innovative--the drone pictures of our property were amazing and really generated interest in our property. She had some other suggestions that made a huge difference in our sale--none of the other relators we interviewed offered her suggestions--did I mention, Rowena KNOWS how to sell real estate? Rowena made us feel like we were her only clients. Not sure how she does that, but she does. She's a team player and absolutely included us in all decisions--she allowed us to select the pictures that were posted on the internet. I couldn't sleep one night--we were on the cusp of an offer, so I sent Rowena an email question I had--I was blown away to get an answer immediately. I think it was 4 a.m. She was thinking about the deal, too. Rowena is very internet-saavy. Today, that is imperative. We were impressed with her website, impressed that she uses her tablet and handles things in real time when she is with you--she simply does not waste time. Our house sold in 4 days after we listed it and opened it for viewing. 4 DAYS! Now most people would think we listed it too cheaply. We did not--we listed it fairly ($375K), and to our surprise, the house price was bid up $25K. Had we started at $400K, I doubt we would have even had anyone look at our home. Rowena offered wisdom on our acceptance offer regarding the closing date that I initially questioned. Since I trusted her completely, I agreed with her suggestion---turns out, she was right (again). I'm not sharing her secrets. If you want a top drawer realtor, contact this woman before she is too busy. You will not be sorry. Rowena is professional, experienced, wise and has great timing. She gets it. Wish we had known her 8 houses ago! We moved to another state. I promised to write a review when I had time. I owe Rowena nothing--this one's for you--a pay it forward! Best of luck during your stressful time.

September 26, 2014

default image

I cannot say enough about how wonderful Rowena is to work with. Our family was relocating from Oregon and were not very familiar with the area. She really knows the area well and took the time to familiarize us with the city. She listened to us and understood exactly what we were looking for. She didn't try to fit us into a home, she found a home that fit us perfectly. When there were hurdles in the lending process she was right there to help us navigate them. She was an excellent advocate every step of the way and always very responsive to questions. This was our first time buying a home so we had A LOT of questions!!! We also needed a lot of guidance and hand holding and she was patient and positive throughout. She treated us like we were her only clients although I know that is not the case.

Rowena is an asset and I feel so fortunate to have had her expertise, kindness and professionalism to walk us through this process. I would very highly recommend Rowena not only to first time home buyers but to anyone buying or selling a home.

September 26, 2014

1 3 4 5 6 7 11