Testimonials

default image

Sold a Single Family home in 2011 for approximately $125K in Battle Ground, WA.

We called Rowena up after I looked up real estate agents dealing with short sales in our area.  She got back to me right away, and took charge of everything we were dealing with.  It was such a relief to have her expertise throughout the thorny issues of short selling a home. 

            Rowena is energetic,  thoughtful, and smart, she kept us up to date on every proceeding, and she got to know us on a personal level.   I would definitely recommend her for anyone looking to sell a home (regular or short-sale), or buy in the area.  Thanks again Ro!

            Melinda & Troy with our "princesses"

October 21, 2011

default image

Sold a home in 2011.

This was our first selling experience, and it could not have gone better.  Rowena came in and gave us an honest appraisal of our property, and then a list of the few things that would increase the appeal to a buyer.  After we completed our list, Rowena came up with a price that she felt would be  competitive, and put us on the market.  She totally nailed it.  After the first day of showings, we had two competing bids, which is exactly where you want to be, especially in the current market.  We accepted the best offer, and closing went without a hitch.  We highly recommend Rowena.  If you take advantage of her expertise in staging and pricing, you will definitely sell your house quickly and profitably.

October 3, 2011

default image

Bought a Single Family home in 2009 for approximately $625K in Vancouver, WA.

Given the review criteria, I could not rate Rowena less than the highest in all categories. I'll just be straightforward: you want this woman on your side in a negotiation. She is amazing and goes above-and-beyond to get the deal done, and to make sure it's in your best interests. Our situation was  particularly difficult, having to deal with a for-sale-by-owner. She also helped my in-laws close an unbelievable purchase - Thanks again Rowena for sticking it out with us.

September 13, 2011

default image

Bought a home in 2011 in North Image, Vancouver, WA 98682.

Rowena is an extremely professional, passionate, dedicated Agent.  She responds quickly to questions and situations and she thinks outside the box.  She is tough when she needs to be (she had to convince an appraiser that there were appropriate comps- and within minutes she had all the ammo she  needed to do so) and she is a consummate professional. She knows her stuff and I can't recommend her highly enough.

September 8, 2011

default image

Sold a home in 2011 in Hamey Heights, Vancouver, WA 98661.

Rowena was a gift while searching for a house. Brutally honest about the condition of properties, extensive local knowledge, and a winning smile to boot. She was incredibly aggressive with negotiations, but didn't push me to buy. She truly tried to understand what I needed and helped me make it  happen. I travel extensively and she worked extremely well with my long absences even down to helping me with contractors to fix minor cosmetic issues with the property. I couldn't have asked for more in a realtor or a person.

Go With Ro.

August 4, 2011

default image

Sold a Single Family home in 2008 for approximately $375K in Vancouver, WA.

Rowena is a real estate all-star!  She listens carefully, asks thoughtful questions, and makes strategic suggestions.  She helped our family with two home sales, for our personal residence and after the death of a family member.  She was able to help us market these homes for swift sales while  commanding strong selling prices.  Later, she helped negotiate a fantastic deal on our new home.  We consider Rowena to be a trusted professional and are proud to have her as our friend.

July 12, 2011

default image

Sold a Single Family home in 2010 for approximately $350K in Vancouver, WA.

We really appreciated the extra mile that Rowena went to help get our house sold and closed. She took the time to assist us every step of the way and was always available to answer our questions.

May 2, 2011

default image

Bought a Single Family home in 2010 for approximately $325K in Woodland, WA.

Rowena is wonderful to work with, trustworthy and very knowledgeable about the market.  She assisted us in a home purchase from across the country - we had two short visits here to visit potential listings and were able to find the best house here to fit our needs so we were able to move from house  to house.  Rowena also has many contacts to assist you with remodeling or simply purchasing new appliances for your new home.  She is on top of things and always willing to offer assistance!  She has an excellence rapport with clients and I would highly recommend Rowena to you without reservation.

May 1, 2011

default image

Bought a home in 2010 in Saint John, Salmon Creek, WA 98686.

What can i say about Rowena other than she is just as good a person as she is a Realtor.  I wasted a lot of Rowena's time looking and offering on multiple houses and she just took it in stride and kept plugin along, which I very much appreciated!!  She is extremely knowledgeable about the areas  that we were interested in and "told us how it was," which in my opinion, was very helpful!  I really can't say enough on her professionalism and courtesy when dealing with her clients.  She was always available, even on the weekends at 7pm on a Sunday for example, and always seemed eager to find out any information about houses that my fiancé' and I were curious about!!  I would totally recommend Rowena if you want a smooth, easy purchase or sale!!  Good Luck!

April 29, 2011

default image

Sold a Single Family home in 2008 in Brush Prairie, WA.

Rowena was the best realtor that we have ever worked with. We have shared our experience that we had with her, with anyone that we here is needing a realtor. She goes way beyond what is asked from a realtor. She has become family to us. We love her and will use her again in the future. That is a  promise we made with her years ago. I would have given more stars if that option was available. She is an amazing and caring realtor. She really listened us and showed us exactly what she knew we wanted. She is a honest and a hard working realtor.

April 29, 2011

Share This